Home Brands Ajufo, Adeyinka, Nwagwu, others to get Marketing Space Award
Brands - November 24, 2023

Ajufo, Adeyinka, Nwagwu, others to get Marketing Space Award

Some outstanding practitioners in the Integrated Marketing Communications space have been penned to receive the Marketing Space Awards as part of effort to celebrate the 9th anniversary of the brands and advertising focused magazine.

Of those to be honoured are Mr. Emmanuel Ajufo, CEO, Opportunity To See who is expected to receive the Legend of OOH Advertising Award. Mr. Tunji Adeyinka, CEO, Connect Marketing will receive the Legend of Experiential Marketing Award, and Mrs. Brenda Nwagwu, CEO, QVT Media Ltd.

A statement by Lukman Ishau, Publisher, Marketing Space noted that the anniversary celebration/awards presentation is billed to hold from 11th to 13th December, 2023 across recipients’ offices in Lagos.

He pointed that, the idea is to encourage the award recipients for their contributions to the industry and consumers.

Others are  Mr. John Ehiguese, GCEO, MediaCraft Associates as Legend of Public Relations, Mr. Udeme Ufot, GCEO, SO&U as Legend of Creative Advertising,
Mr. Steve Babaeko, CEO, X3M Marketing Ideas Ltd, Mr. Wole Olagundoye, CEO, Outori Ltd, Mr. Philip Odiakose, CEO, P+Measurement and Mr. Abidoun Richard Oshinibosi, CEO, Abelinis Ltd.

Agencies to be decorated are MediaReach OMD, SBI Stagwell, Chenist Communications, RedGecko PR, Marketing + Media and Markova Creative.

Ishau said the journey of the magazine’s operation dated back to 2014 when the editorial board of the publication decided to play a major role in the Nigerian marketing communication industry and ever since, the magazine has continued to contribute its quota to the industry.

Marketing Space is a monthly magazine with an online presence at www.marketingspace.com.ng

Do you have a compelling story to tell? Contact us via our email: espinewsng@gmail.com or call/WhatsApp on 08032519246.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *