Home Brands ADVAN elects new executives
Brands - 2 weeks ago

ADVAN elects new executives

The Advertisers Association of Nigeria (ADVAN) had it’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) May 10, 2024, whereafter new executives were elected to steer the affairs of the association for the next two years.

Osamede Uwubanmwen, Commercial Director, Biogenerics Nigeria Limited returned as President for a second term; Yusuf Murtala, Marketing Director, Coca-cola was elected 1st Vice President; O’Tega Ogra,  SSA Digital Engagement, Communications & New Media Strategy emerged 2nd Vice President; Ediri Ose-Ediale, returned as CEO/Executive Director; Akinrimisi Olabode Samuel, Deputy Marketing Director, CWay Foods and Beverages was elected Treasurer; and Adeola Emmanuel Amosun, Group Media Manager, Tolaram as Public Secretary.

Also, the new  Executive Council Members include; Roseline Akure Abaraonye, Head of Marketing, Hayat Nigeria LTD; Tolu Olanipekun, Head of Marketing, Mouka foam; Omolara Banjoko, Marketing Manager, Friesland; Dr. Omotola Bamigbaiye-Elatuyi, Marketing Director, Pladis; and Maurice Igugu, CMO, Sterling Bank.

Do you have a compelling story to tell? Contact us via our email: espinewsng@gmail.com or call/WhatsApp on 08032519246.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *