Home Brands Onafowote, others up for Africa Procurement and Supply Chain Awards
Brands - July 12, 2023

Onafowote, others up for Africa Procurement and Supply Chain Awards


The Director General of Lagos State Procurement Agency, Fatai Onafowote has been penciled  to win the 2023 Africa Procurement and Supply Chain award in Lagos on July 27 and 28, 2023.

Other top procurement and supply chain experts across the continent have also been nominated for the prestigious awards scheduled to be held at Oriental Hotel Lagos end of July 2023.

This year’s edition which is the fifth will be held in Lagos, Nigeria haven had the last four in Accra Ghana.

The Africa Procurement and Supply Chain Awards (APSCA 2023) is aimed to recognise the leading procurement experts, teams and top procurement & supply chain organizations has been held in Accra Ghana since its inception and has been largely graced by industry stakeholders, decision makers and high-ranking government officials.

According to the Group CEO of InstinctWave, Mr. Akin Naphtal, “The Africa Procurement and Supply Chain Awards in the last five years has received massive support from Industry stakeholders and decision makers in Ghana, – The Public Procurement Authority, the professional bodies for the industry such as GIPS, CISM and CIPS Ghana and others.”

The Africa Procurement & Supply Chain Awards (APSCA) is guided by International Standards and are judged by an independent, free and fair panel.

The prestigious awards scheme is in collaboration with the Ghana Institute of Procurement & Supply, (GIPS) and other industry stakeholders.

APSCA 2023 promises to be an extraordinary one as it will provide an exceptional opportunity for stakeholders in the sector to network, entertain patrons, reinforce relationships with industry stakeholders and reward staff with exceptional performance.

Do you have a compelling story to tell? Contact us via our email: espinewsng@gmail.com or call/WhatsApp on 08032519246.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *